Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Walker Eveline 078 837 18 32 eveline.walker@edu.vs.ch    

Klassenlehrperson 1H / 2H

Schwery-Russi Daniela 076 381 66 38 daniela.schweryrussi@edu.vs.ch

Klassenlehrperson 3H

Imhof Matthias 079 741 08 88 matthias.imhof@edu.vs.ch

Klassenlehrperson 4H

Schnyder Joana 079 675 55 69 Joana.schnyder@edu.vs.ch  

Klassenlehrperson 5H / 6H

Walker Vanessa 077 511 69 77 vanessa.walker@edu.vs.ch

Klassenlehrperson 7H / 8H

Werlen Melanie 077 410 86 86 melanie.werlen@edu.vs.ch

Fachlehrperson

Hildbrand Ruth 079 773 82 86 ruth.hildbrand@edu.vs.ch    

Fachlehrperson

Kluser Malu 079 606 17 04 marielouise.kluser@edu.vs.ch

Pädagogische Schülerhilfe PSH

Hanselmann Erika 079 588 79 76 erika.hanselmann@edu.vs.ch

Fachlehrperson

Eggel Susanne 078 840 59 56 susanne.eggel@edu.vs.ch

Fachlehrperson

Agten Anna-Katharina  079 461 97 20 annakatharina.agten@edu.vs.ch