Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrer 9OS 1

Imboden Sandro 078 790 21 76 sandro.imboden@schule-aletsch.ch  

Klassenlehrer 9OS 2

Liniger Michael 079 303 74 23 michael.liniger@schule-aletsch.ch  

Klassenlehrperson 10OS

Volken Helmut 079 327 00 41 helmut.volken@schule-aletsch.ch

Klassenlehrer 11OS

Bittel Oliver 079 136 42 44 oliver.bittel@schule-aletsch.ch    

Fachlehrperson

Ritz Sandra 079 631 96 48 sandra.ritz@schule-aletsch.ch  

Fachlehrperson

Zurbriggen Pascal 078 885 94 81 pascal.zurbriggen@schule-aletsch.ch  

Fachlehrperson

Cerasola Melina 079 601 55 47 melina.cerasola@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson

Kluser Marie-Louise 079 606 17 04 marie-louise.kluser@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson / IST / DfF

Minnig Maria maria.minnig@schule-aletsch.ch

Fachlehrperson

Jenstch Vanessa 079 789 46 54 vanessa.jentsch@schule-aletsch.ch